We need help before the building collaps - Reisverslag uit Meppel, Nederland van Marjan Versendaal - WaarBenJij.nu We need help before the building collaps - Reisverslag uit Meppel, Nederland van Marjan Versendaal - WaarBenJij.nu

We need help before the building collaps

Door: Marjan

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Marjan

27 Mei 2014 | Nederland, Meppel

Hello everybody,

As you can see we made a lot of progress with the school in Sweethome Nursey-Juniorschool Sala .
But there's no money left, there are missing windows and doors. The rain makes the building instable and I try from out the Netherlands trying to find help so all our work for the children wasn't not for nothing. The main problem is how sad it sound just money, this subject stay and will stay at the front of the problem. We need money to close the building and make a floor because now the children walk over sand stones and dust and I'd not healthy. The bank account is still open and will stay open so please give the children a change on a future and help us finish the school. The bank account is one in Holland and it stays on my name and I work still together with Uganda Sweethome Nursey-Juniorschool and of course I Tey to get money and materials for the school in Nansana cause we don't forget this children who are placed there right now. The healthy of the owners goes down and down because they can only wait for our help. We come so far, please help me and donate what you want. A small amount can make a different there but there is hurry need now. I am proud and thankful for all the support that people gave in trust and we did spend well I think. The blog on www.waarbenjij.nu dagboek: de-glimlach-van is still open and try to do also the updates here.
Please I ask it again; help this young children the born leaders of tomorrow. I have been there, I life their life. And I can not say it in words. But For me it wasn't just a journey and experience or holiday.
I go futher and still stand up for this people and children.
Donate what you want and are able to cause they need us, help me and also still stand up and sponsor money. The account for sponsor SWEET HOME and the people who work there and just because they think with their heart, I called them yesterday and also the food is almost finish. It is again a messages for ask for money but that's all that the can save them. They fam. Merianne Kavuma and David off course are not people that ask for help they are thankful and bless all the people who see them and support them. Forever in their heart. And when I speak a word for myself. The community really need our help, for the children who don't have a future without financial support. The people always have a smile but behind their smile They full of pain, the most have no food, no work. The couverment they turn around and only think about them self and own plans etc. The don't care about the children, and how much the people suffering. They just don't care. It is real unbelievable and heartbreaking when you see the people suffering and you are always welcome and want to do everything for you. They share their last shilling or their last food. Because they have a big heart. The don't complain or beggin, and try to stay positive. I know for sure that many people of ourself included me gave up a long time ago. But they have faith, trust and hope. Time after time again. It broke my heart.... Thank you for visiting our site and hope to see you again.
Greetz Marjan Versendaal the Netherlands.

Bank account: tnv mrje (marjan) Versendaal; Meppel
NL93ABBA 0591557169

Tags: Sala, Uganda

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Marjan

Actief sinds 13 Okt. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 242
Totaal aantal bezoekers 30099

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2014 - 05 April 2014

De glimlach van...

Landen bezocht: